Creativity In Arkansas 2021-2022 Board Members

Brent Miller John Pipkins Emily Hill

Casey Spatz Mindy Hunt Wendy Peters Chris Hutchings

Charity Andrews Sheila Whitlow Marcy Selig

Susan Lawrence Tracey Renard Katy King Cue Partridge John Pipkins

Casey Spatz Christen Hurst Open

Carla Engel Dorothy Ivey Rosemary Green Association Director Assistant Association Director Past Association Director

Secretary Treasurer Sale, Pins & T-shirts Webmaster

Delta Regional Director Delta Coaches Representative Delta Regional Representative

Diamond Regional Director Diamond Coaches Representative Diamond Coaches Representative Diamond Regional Representative Diamond Regional Representative

Natural Regional Director Natural Coaches Representative Natural Regional Representative

Ozark Regional Director Ozark Coaches Representative Ozark Regional Representative

Term Expires July 2021 – June 2024 July 2021 - August 2023 July 2021 – June 2022 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2024 July 2021 – June 2022 July 2021 – June 2022 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2022 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2023 July 2021 – June 2022 July 2021 – June 2023